[TASK] Use updated typo3/phar-stream-wrapper version 20/58220/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:30:57 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commitdb3da9435dca57ebb964ee404ea829804562b2ad
tree879f617c848124452dbcf3a05bbd8cbf152ad7ea
parenta89864502785846e33d1e24d54ab3e5c89eaaf29
[TASK] Use updated typo3/phar-stream-wrapper version

Resolves: #86191
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie65dac040f720c313835603bd2446a15e6670c14
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58220
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json