[BUGFIX] Element Browser uses non-namespaced code
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 11:17:38 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:08:02 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitdb3c302074be1fab6deef127786da5e065fcb611
treec27a925c63e343f032813aba6af50e90ed77fcd4
parent391e848c2f8e718120cc0e0b635f9c5f2e48dd6d
[BUGFIX] Element Browser uses non-namespaced code

Followup to #36817, where an old patch was moved to
the new namespaced code, but without refactoring the
code itself (my fault). The change fixes this.

Change-Id: I9e25a86af68dace1f605d6dfd6bf917350939f31
Releases: 6.0
Resolves: #41834
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15482
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php