[FEATURE] Element browser: get default upload folder from $BE_USER
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:15:53 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 07:34:09 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commitdb26ec524d13572c33edbadc119094a87bef13a4
treeef15a692d5eec4f6149f428bf47e2a588ff35ccd
parent039c879bdb1e67e18d702b1431a5a825d52887c3
[FEATURE] Element browser: get default upload folder from $BE_USER

When no folder is selected, use $BE_USER->getDefaultUploadFolder().

Change-Id: Iee443ae852b64c9398e80c9450a59e17e285d4d6
Releases: 6.0
Resolves: #36817
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10972
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php