[BUGFIX] Fix Exception Class Name
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:01:47 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commitdb1f9138f9801ecec1c1a734f01258964c1c48a9
tree05a7f3c3c07d40a3a715fb5cf8c237d1566addc3
parentcd27f77d342b2c54e2b8aa9c39906be17f8b75d5
[BUGFIX] Fix Exception Class Name

During renaming of classes one exception class name has been forgotten.
Rename Exception\InvalidSource to Exception\InvalidSourceException

Change-Id: Ia357c25f2489ffff9fb2023d4997a2aabcc3d501
Resolves: #41210
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14874
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Property/Mapper.php