[TASK] Update GitHub description in CONTRIBUTING.md 33/60933/2
authorStephan Großberndt <noreply@example.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:35:15 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:15:46 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commitdb0fa467b071b9738de375d790fe5badc005ef66
tree331c6e8e96213129771946187a3754e5de30b3a5
parent0d69e757e24c9ed6e6e9992d1380952bb7341e2f
[TASK] Update GitHub description in CONTRIBUTING.md

Releases: master
Resolves: #88535
Change-Id: Ibeb645965840c8c4e78f5e4d13272db32e9fc308
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60933
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
CONTRIBUTING.md