[TASK] Use proper class naming for ext_posMap for Page Module 05/38405/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 14:34:06 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 18:54:18 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commitdb0285c6d0ceab0f2d019a9c975445bccb3c9832
tree6b667aafc60e1022b8689573c7da11619e603105
parentca83224af0360f00d4979ad8e28ddee6e2f71957
[TASK] Use proper class naming for ext_posMap for Page Module

Resolves: #66221
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5616a072a75ba24a0ac0ddffaeb39c8578eb8a2b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38405
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/ContentLayoutPagePositionMap.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Layout/index.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_layout.php