[BUGFIX] ext:rsaauth cliBackend pollutes cli output 77/29877/7
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 5 May 2014 16:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 6 May 2014 15:40:20 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commitdad696216b4671c4cfbd57e2d5b4b9c9bc3a6720
tree1157355ecc8d1c77e504330d5bc8b16c2534bf11
parent9ab3b9b5dd96ae0f955277a8997abb4bd69a66ff
[BUGFIX] ext:rsaauth cliBackend pollutes cli output

The CommandLineBackend using exec "openssl genrsa" outputs its key
generation to standard error. If SAPI is cli (eg. in unit tests),
this is is shown to the user. The patch silences openssl by
redirecting stderr to /dev/null (NUL on Windows systems).

Resolves: #58530
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I702d2d3180bc2e32e5548a4402d4eefb02dd2523
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29877
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/Backend/CommandLineBackend.php
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Tests/Unit/Backend/CommandLineBackendTest.php