[TASK] Remember search filter in RecordList 08/35408/6
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 12:10:37 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 14:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commitdad07eea7335e1f2b1303125736762f49bbaed24
tree75aeac2d2559329da025f723466227346919dc40
parent42e86727088f47f148ce6b482e7cf73393f24fff
[TASK] Remember search filter in RecordList

In some cases the searchfilter get lost. The patch
enable storing the search term in BE user session.

Resolves: #33627
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2fcf38174c62874252cf76a4c3251da59bd0048a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35408
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php