[TASK] Code-cleanup for ContentObjectRenderer 00/44800/5
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 15:09:25 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commitdacd79bc67c814a4f622dc6bd299ceb521aa325f
tree0cb36b9ed61ec7b50c83b210e8c86b9a3b3f7197
parent0d4e2457ddd51d8690da79b70e98fe6f75707028
[TASK] Code-cleanup for ContentObjectRenderer

Change-Id: I854edf2cf3d92236a9873bb37e3fef28ce6dc242
Resolves: #71690
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44800
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Adrian von Arx <av@qmailr.ch>
Tested-by: Adrian von Arx <av@qmailr.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php