[TASK] Migrate EXT:backend Tabs.js to TypeScript 67/54367/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:18:45 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:48:45 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitda9da511fb28a47b69543c80abefb64d846e9931
tree9e4dc68384531e8a7a44ad2ad63b2b0e5f795cb7
parent41913e4034f1e40ce9cd8b5ec5577af97865af78
[TASK] Migrate EXT:backend Tabs.js to TypeScript

Resolves: #82604
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9b9ff38c635902f2713602955ad9a3d04734ec88
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54367
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Tabs.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Tabs.js