[BUGFIX] Constant editor doesn't show new values after save 75/39575/3
authorSebastian Michaelsen <sebastian@michaelsen.io>
Fri, 15 May 2015 20:44:17 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 00:36:42 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
commitda89fcf5a4700a0c48653ca251429cded7a84325
treefeaed29bfadc8ee0f340271ea22e8da9710bf9d3
parent5d5bb1c474689e3b0a644c59e81aa08678656736
[BUGFIX] Constant editor doesn't show new values after save

Re-read the constant values to be displayed in the form after a data
update was performed.

Resolves: #65824
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibfdd42b5fd6ce1103b6787594f9eaee60ea14223
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39575
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateConstantEditorModuleFunctionController.php