[TASK] Write unit tests for stdWrap_ifEmpty() 82/43582/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 17:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 12:13:33 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commitda6d10b5a7e7e9e0d4e48a4b6af4a6912b41f0a7
treea74a2f658b25f3813da848616ac72de7188e1518
parent9a786007b584f46e8a2e1b47a27d053a44a6022d
[TASK] Write unit tests for stdWrap_ifEmpty()

Write unit tests for ContentObjectRenderer->stdWrap_ifEmpty()

Resolves: #70128
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4bafd4cf162a16fe6550a5b4a8d29d065b202cc3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43582
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php