[BUGFIX] Inline upload progress queue styles are missing 43/27643/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 16:25:27 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:43:57 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commitda4d7c13ddaa7356acea74d49a7e5c374af97b00
treef03f45751ef9b0c8f1716f5d6a0dfb060e5651df
parent76671f855ab257eb2daaf90d0c3700a14ead7695
[BUGFIX] Inline upload progress queue styles are missing

The cleanup done in #55810 breaks the styling of the
inline upload progress queue.

This patch is a followup that removes the use of css class
file_list_normal in for DragUploader. And adds the missing
table css class so the progress queue looks correct again.

Resolves: #56020
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I2889041a0d3be82be9b5df462b816a8d5a130d7d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27643
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DragUploader.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/module_file_list.css