[BUG] RTE: Default skin is broken 07/33907/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 18:07:16 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 18:08:14 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commitd9fbb178d12822406b15f80744cc534f763142aa
tree9cce997e7bfc4f7a9900629fc75bd81962a559b4
parent4325dcdb0e9a81d6eb49c1a7bef17bfb63ecf035
[BUG] RTE: Default skin is broken

The default skin is broken in various ways.

Releases: master
Resolves: #62787
Change-Id: Ia13af7babf09de68a27e804334f34fdef9aeb942
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33907
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/Css/Skin/htmlarea.css