[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Set language uid for inline children by default 48/52148/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:26:47 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commitd9e9992259fe665932e6ba26954e52b4ceedeb7d
tree03d06be0f61b7764d79a6152a9d6322579f5560c
parentc4c2ae465ad11d7692d2c04e953f188f80b2bf35
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Set language uid for inline children by default

Resolves: #48883
Resolves: #76048
Resolves: #73609
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Id782bd41bfe30d9f9574e4b444d6e361ac76d0c6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52148
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineControlContainer.php