[BUGFIX] Restore field descriptions in Install Tool
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 08:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 09:40:09 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commitd9d695c51117b0989da9558b7c28bae9a5bdb34d
treef8689c6fb0acf618d4d5ad34af0bbeb5001078f2
parent889e5bf771cd2bc9a81ef46e1f2096b563537858
[BUGFIX] Restore field descriptions in Install Tool

In the Install Tool All Configuration part all field descriptions
are missing. This patch removes the additional newline characters
which caused the comments used to render the descriptions being
moved away from their fields.

Change-Id: I0c6db43b6940494405eb794a28a684d1894b046e
Fixes: #40939
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14607
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/stddb/DefaultConfiguration.php