[BUGFIX] Exclude honeypot field in EXT:form from tabbing 81/51581/4
authorKevin Appelt <kevin.appelt@icloud.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 13:07:31 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commitd9a437104514dca3ca0b0ae9ead3ae8109aa893a
tree7d05f57150fdff82f903b9e77286af456dcd2921
parent5f621d95314315209aa620ebcf875e19c388599d
[BUGFIX] Exclude honeypot field in EXT:form from tabbing

When tabbing trough a form in frontend the honeypot textfield was
reachable. Add a tabindex -1 which prevents the cursor to enter the
hidden field.

Resolves: #79688
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0dbdb7911fe4c159236c53dd425a62c9404cd973
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51581
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Partials/Honeypot.html