[TASK] Always return a boolean in t3lib_div::validPathStr
authorAndy Grunwald <andygrunwald@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 10:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:37:42 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commitd9868f6ee285fbb760d571f63ac8d4d5be86df62
tree5b969b39f20c71ffb4e952d2c2662d1bd30faa1f
parentc85d6be51e9b4449dd49fc42b3403a810518c927
[TASK] Always return a boolean in t3lib_div::validPathStr

In t3lib_div::validPathStr() a boolean (TRUE) is returned,
if this is a valid path string. If it is NOT a valid path string,
then nothing will be returned. In the doc comment,
there is a return type "boolean" mentioned.

Just return a boolean, if it is not a valid path string.

Change-Id: Ie153a6df39f639895264dafbbd1adc76d96ae124
Fixes: #38604
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12667
Reviewed-by: Andy Grunwald
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer
Tested-by: Marcus Schwemer
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php
tests/t3lib/t3lib_divTest.php