[TASK] Add more acceptance tests for extension manager 02/47702/4
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:49:28 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:41:25 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commitd965991c6d208e3fdb09e5b59d9bd0a2ea73d073
tree78df0bf9c12c11e7377eb1d9d510cd59b2829914
parent91a447d36687768ed29f8fc81839f1c67b37dcb0
[TASK] Add more acceptance tests for extension manager

Refactor the extension manager acceptance tests and add some more.

Change-Id: I72eed4cba52bf6d2451462d9a9b919cff6de20e9
Resolves: #75661
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47702
Reviewed-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Configuration/Acceptance/Support/AcceptanceTester.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Extensionmanager/CheckExtensionmanagerListCest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Extensionmanager/InstalledExtensionsCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Step/Backend/Admin.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Step/Backend/Editor.php