[FEATURE] Add new way to register a TCA wizard 41/27841/4
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:41:24 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:22:04 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commitd956775f3162ad158c9d43bf5e215c70264f4714
treeff499df02d78c13dd1f78853fb8ce05b82bf14ce
parentb20aa02b0435c52d362cafffc697d85959276d41
[FEATURE] Add new way to register a TCA wizard

Wizards used to be registered by defining a script path
to an entry script. Since we now aim to reduce
the number of entry scripts, wizards should be called
through mod.php and be registered accordingly.
However with the additional requirement of adding
CSRF protection for all mod.php calls, we cannot
hard code the script URLs for wizards any more.
Instead BackendUtility::getModuleUrl should be used,
which adds the CSRF protection token.
Since this token depends on the current user session
and TCA might be cached, we need a new way to register
a wizard by just specifying the module name in TCA.

FormEngine should then take care to call
BackendUtility::getModuleUrl()

Resolves: #56268
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8dfd2f49257f673e0490e2553da63359a8e68776
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27841
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php