[BUGFIX] Sprite icons not shown 46/30046/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 11:56:40 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 16:00:31 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commitd951b22b335428b22cec5baa8eb9a45be8851468
tree388be1a64b24e033f420d3a6a8c21525141c46d8
parentdeb3c0f4ab258cfb8d44d803d77d0f0cf5cf98cd
[BUGFIX] Sprite icons not shown

If first hit after clearing cache was not in BE context
some icons are not part of the sprite css.

This patch makes sure that these icons are registered
in every context.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #58758
Change-Id: I4c44c0f241f096c15e8257975b665ec89b60d2e4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30046
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_tables.php