[TASK] single table view "check all" label is there now 66/48466/2
authorNadir Sunar <dernadir@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:22:30 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 07:35:32 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commitd9416bdc9c43837dfcf920af96ca01ad3130c1aa
tree488828e3d4bb66eb1b5b4084d1ed60f49e7f7d78
parent9b3d418e2146987b41aee507b326233da231b3e4
[TASK] single table view "check all" label is there now

Resolves: #76470
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iabb107d85caa5d3b9e89f85bcbdfdb8a195ad847
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48466
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php