[BUGFIX] Fix broken hook in DatabaseRecordList 13/39913/3
authorTim Lochmüller <tim@fruit-lab.de>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 09:39:18 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 07:42:20 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commitd91aac73188803e94e9bed246373caa9494565b4
tree41da198f248b9d9cb785648742ee457a4abbffe8
parentec4f49f69fe8478e9c67ae56d9108a46fce9693e
[BUGFIX] Fix broken hook in DatabaseRecordList

This patch fix broken hook in DatabaseRecordList,
If there are more than one hook registered, the compatibility layer is
broken, because the restructure process of the cells was executed
multiple times.

Resolves: #67270
Releases: master
Change-Id: If9ea77c4b79076f39dc622cc3258f4e2dccceff0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39913
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php