[TASK] ResourceStorage: Remove getFileInfoByIdentifier() method
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 09:29:31 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 11:40:56 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commitd8ff19e3cf89aea8e3f15c4154c9000018b8b0ca
treed2bf53fd9e1bee94c1aea0a52833e14dd8e4a096
parentda458dc4e2adbee2be6aaae4abbd498cc6523acb
[TASK] ResourceStorage: Remove getFileInfoByIdentifier() method

The method getFileInfoByIdentifier() has been marked as deprecated long
ago. Additionally, the getFileInfo() method currently uses incorrect
semantics - it expects an identifier, while it should use a file object
to be in line with all other public FAL API methods.

Change-Id: Id76c1a03dcbcead33a16c6410ad93c66dafaa5c6
Resolves: #40520
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14281
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Mario Rimann
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php