[BUGFIX] Hide save and new button in connected translation mode 17/56817/2
authorPatrick Broens <patrick@patrickbroens.nl>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitd8fa5f3bd64234fd5b381f92639615acb11529a1
tree60ae3948a1789064fbb0ec443434ebfd51f64706
parentd9504dcfc6a07b558e27fc9c631014029e26e5bf
[BUGFIX] Hide save and new button in connected translation mode

In connected translation mode it should not be possible to use the
save and new button as this would lead to an inconsistent translation
state. This change adds an additional condition for tt_content records
to determine if the content is in free translation mode. Only in free
translation mode the save and new is shown.

Resolves: #84752
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Id500098ef9f642472e96cce59205b4a25377e421
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56817
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php