[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in sysext version
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:37:09 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 22:34:02 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
commitd8c6b6291e9a410280cfbf7b2766c7551363fa53
treee7a50b38b00e98c9b2552e6e330f5538422b9d31
parentdef2792e6e3f9ef7f1464cf2114cd59e8f304fbe
[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in sysext version

Change-Id: Ia242fcca9e1201a0fd0bd5e08d42aa08f34cec9d
Resolves: #37981
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12011
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_cm1.php
typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_gui.php
typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_tcemain.php
typo3/sysext/version/cm1/index.php
typo3/sysext/version/ws/class.wslib.php
typo3/sysext/version/ws/index.php