[FEATURE] Add table garbage collection scheduler task
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:44:19 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 21:07:35 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commitd8bdda72d4b68483ca4b8502f519419c2043235c
treee437e0c405a4b17231a82041fe3847cb0f1d4884
parent755b68a1145f5cf1553c5a0c14c0d5c42dd1f41d
[FEATURE] Add table garbage collection scheduler task

This feature was implemented during T3BOARD11 bug auction. It is
kindly sponsored with 100 beers by jweiland.net and is called the
'Schnaps Hans scheduler task'

Change-Id: Id7c58d28e4f6e82a708513a3ce9761baf36c06cd
Resolves: #25343
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1376
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
NEWS.txt
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/locallang.xml
typo3/sysext/scheduler/mod1/locallang.xml
typo3/sysext/scheduler/mod1/locallang_csh_scheduler.xml
typo3/sysext/scheduler/res/tx_scheduler_be.js
typo3/sysext/scheduler/tasks/class.tx_scheduler_tablegarbagecollection.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/scheduler/tasks/class.tx_scheduler_tablegarbagecollection_additionalfieldprovider.php [new file with mode: 0644]