[CLEANUP] Initialize variable in EXT:filelist 26/51726/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:09:31 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 23:45:47 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
commitd8bb1cd5dac4e60b5d234fb50d9461ee50a30afa
tree02224df243a1eceb96b063dad187760bbbb77e45
parentc524bd88c6649192f3f1638c6619565c048d3bed
[CLEANUP] Initialize variable in EXT:filelist

Resolves: #79866
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iffb59947ae8a2790736352c473637ac184796b36
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51726
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileFacade.php