[BUGFIX] Fix initialization for checked attributes 46/40646/9
authorFrederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:10:00 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 05:00:01 +0000 (06:00 +0100)
commitd8b0192b2841cd9cd8e8802c30d60ecd28136bcc
treeceacf5746c63d823f685aa06b9f09f97a5fac0c1
parent1434421365666989bb1bb293c0e8c05fff322294
[BUGFIX] Fix initialization for checked attributes

Fix the phpDoc for checked attributes in CheckboxViewHelper
and RadioViewHelper

Fix the inititialization of the multiple parameter of the
CheckboxViewHelper

Resolves: #67225
Releases: master
Change-Id: I53dc8793e95f0c45077559ea14f92f268e0a834a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/40646
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank N├Ągler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank N├Ągler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/CheckboxViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/RadioViewHelper.php