[TASK] Raise version of ext:compatibility6 in upgrade wizard 53/49253/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commitd85e7d8ad96733ba05182022bca0e5c069f8ce9b
treea2f0e121dc5f2c8c52c79f1272462526d3ce3318
parent8cf1040ddc9949e0f086e6676fcb576b32338931
[TASK] Raise version of ext:compatibility6 in upgrade wizard

Use 7.6.3 as version instead of the first released version.

Resolves: #77292
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I9f00fa4ef5586524ed799bf31ca0f6370e005cc0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49253
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/Compatibility6ExtractionUpdate.php