[TASK] Simplify setting BE/warning_mode 00/57500/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 09:06:02 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:25:38 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commitd8405b551bb219477e146d514d9dc64aa27a3552
tree4d8fbc663f12b8b4af0be3dfddbed4de1d3b558f
parent0dcb8970178d2e6c6656d988980bfb625c4d2e86
[TASK] Simplify setting BE/warning_mode

The setting used bits 1 and 2. But useful values were only 0/1/2.
So this setting can be simplified.

Resolves: #85508
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib78174035bcefdec7658f37dae9071062dcb52c1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57500
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfigurationDescription.yaml