[TASK] Migrate CTypes text, image and textpic to textmedia 60/40960/17
authorPatrick Broens <patrick@patrickbroens.nl>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:43:08 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commitd8380a5499afd2240fa56c1ad4dea81c4c3a5093
treedf99c747857a15fea5b7a29749390f0b18cf37cf
parent0ab9af7e52006e55e4065d202d3df741079a68b3
[TASK] Migrate CTypes text, image and textpic to textmedia

With EXT:fluid_styled_content CE image and textpic is dropped in favor
of CType textmedia.

This change introduces an Upgrade Wizard to migrate all existing text,
image and textpic CE to type textmedia.

Resolves: #67954
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie86812718e34026ed3f00121c510d386b5bcdff6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40960
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-67954-MigrateCTypesTextImageAndTextpicToTextmedia.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/ContentTypesToTextMediaUpdate.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Updates/ContentTypesToTextMediaUpdateTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php