[BUGFIX] Adds typoscripts constants targetPid and rootPidList 54/49754/7
authorTomita Militaru <militarutomita@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 12:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 10:33:04 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commitd82e8e162b2975421c3573b0ebf91e24e0aa2658
treec44ee35ca633a718a8cc51139d0b6ec2c3d6b9bc
parent605f6f9ef8a84e546bddf46be708a1b85d7fadce
[BUGFIX] Adds typoscripts constants targetPid and rootPidList

Adds typoscripts constants targetPid and rootPidList
for indexed_search.

Resolves: #77768
Releases: master
Change-Id: I673d4b45fccd2a723d3b41fd04dd7831f738f0ad
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49754
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Configuration/TypoScript/constants.txt
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt