[TASK] Remove wrong deprecation in extbase persistence 54/28754/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:54:59 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitd7cfbba11d4dcba104a8036cb5d6a2268034239e
treed259d93935637cf769a0210e987b2e1e54729599
parent8b39738797b18e6b8e23911dcad7fc687e35a16f
[TASK] Remove wrong deprecation in extbase persistence

A method was misleadingly deprecated in QueryInterface.
Also an additional hint was added to the other deprecated
methods.

Resolves: #57277
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: If80c707f1f65637682d5592116aaecb1a1e5918e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28754
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/PersistenceManagerInterface.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/QueryInterface.php