[TASK] Improve logout button styling and add id 52/22452/2
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:48:38 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 17:56:37 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commitd7bfb8e07cdf88808c8c12141a9c4f144ae136ef
tree3fe2e7f45e5e15e19e0769cdb3f647f0bb4876a4
parent23f8238dff7dab316caf2d93ce3592e90f140997
[TASK] Improve logout button styling and add id

Change-Id: I093d38bb048e96257a35931dbd3f36f85796e26c
Resolves: #50227
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22452
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/ModuleMenuView.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/toolbar_logout.css