[TASK] Use constructor injection in configuration managers 46/59446/3
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:24:57 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 07:48:04 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commitd7ad0ce92f82b98c25dd195827def6c9003e7045
treed83048c35f93f68b784e66a00f4c14352f76985f
parent830e1022208ce9136377d727afdc8e6e54672523
[TASK] Use constructor injection in configuration managers

The following classes do no longer use setter injection but
constructor injection instead:

- TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Configuration\AbstractConfigurationManager
- TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Configuration\BackendConfigurationManager
- TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Configuration\ConfigurationManager
- TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Configuration\FrontendConfigurationManager

Releases: master
Resolves: #87448
Change-Id: Ib6df3ab4a286bbe77cdda82d0066495a8dab8b22
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59446
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Wolff <chris@wolffc.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Configuration/AbstractConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Configuration/ConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Configuration/FrontendConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Configuration/BackendConfigurationManagerTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Configuration/AbstractConfigurationManagerTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Configuration/BackendConfigurationManagerTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Configuration/FrontendConfigurationManagerTest.php