[BUGFIX] Backend user without accordant language permissions can see workspace changes
authorMichael Klapper <development@morphodo.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:44:31 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commitd76f62a67a1e5692ac6cdf0b49d498beecbb0c10
treedbb0619ddeb858aca8c32eb0f8b8f71dc0c51d2c
parent8ebc5128cb3ca439b6746e088992c60fdd7f78f1
[BUGFIX] Backend user without accordant language permissions can see workspace changes

Change-Id: I35f3daee2f08e189a8a9b3a3eeda50c6165dacf1
Resolves: #27414
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3767
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces