[TASK] Update readme of EXT:lowlevel 39/51839/6
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:31:58 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 15:25:21 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitd76e4a5b972915047c6ec827b3c4669d41c725b6
tree388cefc6e979046eb15985663a82c8bc13420644
parent877ff4c002a44a92812b97c4ffa576a0439c43cf
[TASK] Update readme of EXT:lowlevel

The lowlevel CLI tasks have been migrated to symfony commands and
therefore the readme has to be updated as well.

Resolves: #79996
Releases: master
Change-Id: If584569680bfcf769056b39b5472571deeb21807
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51839
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/README.rst