[TASK] Remove duplicated semicolons 33/44833/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:39:47 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commitd76bae1d987d8688f826175fcf7cfaea16e30048
tree5c5193ce05369db371d655be15a736951d967b4a
parentd9d6d5a5fdbacd7ae66dbb7a579d3551e2a3f450
[TASK] Remove duplicated semicolons

Resolves: #71737
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id8b107e7fe3486f6d829c8737d5450f9f6e6531b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44833
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/.php_cs
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/TableController.php
typo3/sysext/documentation/Classes/ViewHelpers/FormatsViewHelper.php