[BUGFIX] Assign elementErrorClassAttribute to ImageUpload and FileUpload element 63/56063/3
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 15:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 16:15:36 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commitd6ff441c5c33a35db355b458aa5336f9432f3d9f
treeb0fcb3dd4c923b4ba2d45f1e464eca6cb1972744
parentcb59ac9dd7ba7f76fe43c024c03f22968be9bba3
[BUGFIX] Assign elementErrorClassAttribute to ImageUpload and FileUpload element

Resolves: #84181
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: If55767b54071809e9622f9c29829bf4a76c66409
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56063
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Partials/FileUpload.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Partials/ImageUpload.html