[BUGFIX] Missing labels for backend login form
authorNicole Cordes <cordes@cps-it.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:46:46 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:56:51 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commitd6feeb9c563eafa3dfec6572cc40e8edbd0e731d
treea052bdb0238c58e880ece3607854237e00bebdcc
parent95472812e2d393b1924b56df4bdb3c00bff017f9
[BUGFIX] Missing labels for backend login form

This patch reincludes the locallang_login.xml to render missing form
labels.

Change-Id: I229c60bc8a8b1b1f06e3f35e9ab459eb866c7f5a
Fixes: #40144
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14053
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php