[BUGFIX] htmlArea RTE: Cursor jumps to first letter with Chrome 22
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 20:38:53 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 17:04:14 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commitd6e915d680b1f64e62b614dc883adf873f51e6d8
tree62740b05e2fd55f08b482b582a5013ee5b45247a
parent19e65ebfcd5559d581c91eb3933d086dd9f498ac
[BUGFIX] htmlArea RTE: Cursor jumps to first letter with Chrome 22

Problem: Selection gets broken when intrusive bookmarks are inserted by
the undo/redo mechanism in Google Chrome 22.
Solution: Use non-intrusive bookmarks for undo/redo operations.

Change-Id: I92b817b58de6c0124ab9ce46cd73e7d33c77de54
Resolves: #41411
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15374
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/UndoRedo/undo-redo.js