[BUGFIX] Fix ExpressionBuilder->inSet for PostgreSQL 81/47681/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 22:07:47 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:34:28 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commitd6e128d9d284985fa5f317f3cb6743d4b69f6205
treec993103d270052ab4039ce486833e4004d875f32
parent726d79f0f9a3f3aa759e330479184ce0a25894e0
[BUGFIX] Fix ExpressionBuilder->inSet for PostgreSQL

Disable treating the generated SQL fragment as a field name to avoid
quoting the whole fragment.

Tests for the MySQL and PostgreSQL versions of the statement have been
added.

Resolves: #75635
Releases: master
Change-Id: If15199032e905f7b2a1ca53bfc654d07038cd54a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47681
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richardhaeser@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilderTest.php