[BUGFIX] Illegal string offset 'translations' in DatabaseRecordList 60/21460/2
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 14:55:32 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 15:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commitd6d117ee2eaca665e8323998eb15c82edb869c25
treeb67793c550e301d251441229ecaf4eb1b2578e3f
parent6f659077b050d2ad99c3756c4f63197a4a7b56b5
[BUGFIX] Illegal string offset 'translations' in DatabaseRecordList

The return value of TranslationConfigurationProvider->translationInfo
normally is an array, but it is a string in case of an error.
Move the line below the is_array() check, because it is only needed
inside.

Fixes: #47103
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: Ia781eae987d9295bc2b299f83c087669c96dfd00
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21460
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/class.db_list_extra.inc