[TASK] Move FieldControl/ResetSelection handling to module 51/58651/9
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:07:19 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 21:39:21 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commitd6d0280001dfb4be25a4ce0e6354c701ed8a5a15
tree92d43d663cfec2e23955fad8a3ba1e8404207728
parentcd85b1ed1473d617d4f4eec7ee8ac5480a4681b5
[TASK] Move FieldControl/ResetSelection handling to module

The FieldControl `ResetSelection` now uses a dedicated module for its
handling and no longer uses inline `onclick` handlers nor inline
FormEngine calls.

Resolves: #86648
Releases: master
Change-Id: I478d5ae5567f38fb7cf75c30ab8ac7e2c021224e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58651
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldControl/ResetSelection.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/FieldControl/ResetSelection.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/FieldControl/ResetSelection.js [new file with mode: 0644]