[BUGFIX] Update LocalConfiguration fails
authorNicole Cordes <n.cordes@biz-design.biz>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:53:15 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 20:18:03 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commitd6c90bbe90c90671f50452cf4b5bd59df5d9a91b
treeb429c4291ded673bf23f1adf848d922b5ea9897f
parent451dcf95d6b58ede8ca70f5e5bd90ba4c975e5ac
[BUGFIX] Update LocalConfiguration fails

Due to changes in function
TYPO3\CMS\Core\Configuration\ConfigurationManager::writeLocalConfiguration
an error is thrown when the configuration file isn't accessable.

Of course when updating the system from a lower version it is not
available. So the installation process has to create the file on its own
to be able to write the settings.

Change-Id: I89553390ebd9f1f576311535e02ec73da6618cd6
Fixes: #42271
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16088
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/CoreUpdates/LocalConfigurationUpdate.php