[BUGFIX] Fix PHP warning in TcaMigration 76/51776/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 07:17:34 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commitd6ac16cd8110a5a7b7e214b6a968d656a71391c8
treede9859b175a74e515ad0dfd7dbe65678275aea5e
parent88c57013951ba97e4aaaee8e46d0ccf9c31c1e98
[BUGFIX] Fix PHP warning in TcaMigration

Check if defaultExtras exists before accessing it.

Resolves: #79929
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0a85012b335e10b3744aeb847246e4dabbb23f54
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51776
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Migrations/TcaMigration.php