[BUGFIX] Add missing use statement 39/57039/4
authorAnja <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 22 May 2018 14:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 07:43:47 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commitd6abd5766da4981c16a82cbbd20b36801c95910c
tree2219e48ef7f5a80a395e89030f796cb5443425d8
parent3890f56f220f36745bc0a46a95213a2e2f94fd16
[BUGFIX] Add missing use statement

Resolves: #85064
Related: #78600
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: I000ba42c2dde11b25508674397696450c739ba35
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57039
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php