[BUGFIX] Initialize selectTree in inline relations 84/49684/5
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:51:55 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 22:43:24 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commitd69e182b56c1a1216faafcec3fd507404459f586
treef6c5a507bd98fb3aea0960a8f83e611797c52d06
parent857ee13cee319c25b7e82a6fc0de1df9b6bf555b
[BUGFIX] Initialize selectTree in inline relations

Adds a callback function when requiring the SelectTreeElement module,
so initialization is triggered every time it's required.

Adds check whether component was initialized to prevent
double initialization.

Fix variable name typo $overlayIcon to $overlayIconMarkup

Resolves: #76374
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idbffdc09bc7b4d8dfadd523e1c1ff41fd943ca25
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49684
Tested-by: Lukas Raschke <lukas.raschke@web.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Gehrig <markus.gehrig96@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectTreeElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Renderer/ExtJsJsonTreeRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/Element/SelectTree.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/Element/SelectTreeElement.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/Element/SvgTree.js