[TASK] Remove tslib/publish.php
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 19:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 19:45:15 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commitd690f818e4eefb54c90e59dd14519c92a94f5322
tree27734a4b3f96f9e3583a74063d57df784871e5b7
parentd2b697b268fce77802f51c6408ca3feb826422d8
[TASK] Remove tslib/publish.php

The patch removes the script itself, together with the 'publish'
section in the admin panel since these features have been unmaintained
for the last few TYPO3 versions. Besides that it relies on the system
extension simulatestatic and is not compatible with e.g. RealURL.

Change-Id: I46b11e79431d60eb594a60f46abaa28ec200b014
Resolves: #27927
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3069
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
NEWS.txt
t3lib/config_default.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_adminpanel.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/publish.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/simulatestatic/class.tx_simulatestatic.php